Nr crt Numele şi prenumele

Judeţ

Localitatea

Telefon / E-mail

1

Blaj Daniela

Bacău

 

Baraţi

 

0752 / 543 597 blaj.daniela88@yahoo.com

 

2

Cătea Lidia

sensibilizare

Oneşti

 

0754 / 315 890

 lidiac73@gmail.com

 

3

Sr. Doboş Mihaela

Oneşti

 

0234 / 319 887 comunitatesiron@gmail.com

 

4

Horvat Adina

Bacău

 

0742 / 610 169 horvatadina@yahoo.com

 

5

Dr. Miclăuş Edith-Simona

Bacău

 

0745 / 322 000 simona.miclaus@yahoo.com

 

6

Neagu Maria-Ramona

Mărgineni

 

0743 / 833 795

 ramona_neagu24@yahoo.com

 

7

Totu Bibiana

Luizi-Călugăra

 

0765 / 132 439 bibianatotu@yahoo.com

 

8

Balint Andreia

Iaşi

 

 

Paşcani

 

0726 / 235 516 mounikaa2007@yahoo.com

 

9

Beldiman Ana-Maria

Iaşi

flotant

 

0743 / 915 563 ambeldiman@yahoo.com

 

10

Ferenţ Margareta

Iaşi

flotant

 

0744 / 184 603 aishwarya_miriam@yahoo.com

 

11

Comenczi Cristina

sensibilizare

Iaşi

flotant

 

0763 / 512 625 comenczi.cristina@yahoo.com

 

12

Dămoc Ana-Maria

sensibilizare

Iaşi

flotant

 

0765 / 939 709 ana.damoc91@yahoo.com

 

13

Blăjuţ Cristina

Ilfov

 

Bucureşti

 

0766 / 778 223 cristina7cobzaru@yahoo.com

 

14

Cătă Claudia

Bucureşti

 

0761 / 770 915 balint_claudia@yahoo.com

 

15

Antonică Lucia-Izabela

Neamţ

 

Tămăşeni

 

0741 / 900 911

iza_lucia@yahoo.com

 

16

Bordeianu Iuliana-Monica

Roman

 

0767 / 169 071 iuliana2707@yahoo.com

 

17

Enăşcuţ Clara

Săbăoani

 

0763 / 635 197 claraenascut@yahoo.com

 

18

Gabor Maria-Andreea

Bîra

 

0761 / 777 342 maria_deea2003@yahoo.com

 

19

Gherghel Maria

Roman

 

0762 / 633 195; 

0723 / 792 267 mariagherghel48@hotmail.com

 

20

Mihăluţe Maricica

Roman

 

0741 / 063 882 maricica_mihalute@yahoo.com

 

21

Petruţ Iuliana

Piatra Neamţ

Roman

 

0745 / 905 748; 

0765 / 523 595 iulianapetrut@yahoo.com

 

22

Dr. Pogor Ionela-Delia

Secuieni

 

0748 / 322 270; 

0761 / 335 019

deliapogor@yahoo.com